Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

The City She Loves Me


by Dave Brosha

The City She Loves Me

My friend Dave Brosha has a new Facebook Workshop group. Here’s what he has to say:

One of the new things I’ll be doing going forward that I’m really excited about is writing up tutorials/extended articles on a variety of photography subjects that I will charge a small fee ($4-$5) for. Not eBook length but way more involved than a standard blog post.


I am happy to say my first one is only 2-to-3 days away from being released. As I want to give you guys an idea of how they will be structured, the first one will be offered free of charge for the first 48 hours, and only to members of my Dave Brosha Workshops group (
http://www.facebook.com/groups/551292791585308/ – my little "home" on the web for all my photography education-related stuff, so if you’re a photography aficionado come join the group), where it will be released first.
Thanks again, all, for the support and I hope you enjoy the new tutorials!

So please take the time to sign up and enjoy some quality photo instruction.

In the mean time, here is the song that inspired the title of the photo.

In the best light…

Leave a comment