Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Autumn View


Autumn View

As winter seems to currently have us in it’s icy grip, I thought I’d post a few of my fall colour images this week.

On a bit of a higher spot west of town, there is a small draw and a sight line to the mountains. The golden leaves on the aspens with the one lone evergreen was irresistible to me. We had to pull over on the side of the road so I could haul out my camera and tripod to capture this scene.

In the best light…

Leave a Reply

