Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Deer Fields


Deer Fields

Driving around on the back roads is a relaxing way to spend an afternoon, but also a great source of material. We were motoring down a gravel road when we saw this doe standing on the edge of a small valley. I stopped the truck, rolled down the window and snapped a few quick shots. This is the one I liked the most. I find opportunistic the most common for me. I shoot pictures of what I come across.

In the best light…

Leave a Reply

