Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

I Have An Excuse


2013-06-09 iPhone 004

Instead of writing my blog posts as usual on Sunday night. I spent the evening at the Didsbury Hospital. I had a bad case of the flu and was vomiting at home and went to bed. I was moaning because I ached everywhere. Finally at around 8 or 9 PM my wife convinced me to go to emergency. They ran an EKG, did the BP and all of the other usual things. Then they hooked me up to an IV and ran an anti-nausea, antibiotic and an anti-inflammatory, along with 2 litres of saline.

 2013-06-09 iPhone 006

I’m back home now, still feeling like crap. I’ll try and get my other post out later this week, because I sure as heck am not going to work this week.

In the best light…

2 responses

  1. Tracy Boisselle

    Take care buddy.

    Like

    June 10, 2013 at 11:56

  2. Sending good wishes that you will feel WAY better soon!

    Like

    June 10, 2013 at 15:01

Leave a Reply

