Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Bee & Flower


Bee & Flower

While I try to remain knowledgeable about all of the things that I photograph, I find it hard to find the names of many of the plant species that end up in my images. Sometimes when you shoot in a different area, the plants and animals might all be different. So you have a whole new bunch of things that you need to identify. You end up buying a bunch of guide books, continually rewording Google searches and looking for experts in a field. I try to not get too obsessive about getting all of the info on a subject, but I really hate being wrong. So I end up with less descriptive titles like this one.

In the best light…

Leave a Reply

