Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Vermillion Lakes Road Sunset


Vermillion Lakes Road Sunset

We were on our way back from Lake Louise and I wanted to shoot the sunset at Vermillion Lakes. Of course, I was running late because I often try to do too much in one trip and when I find something interesting , I get later and later in my original schedule. So here I am just getting to Vermillion Lakes and the sunset color is already happening. When my wife, Sherri said “Wow” I agreed and knew I had to stop then and there. I pulled over as far as I could get, jumped out, set up my tripod and grabbed this shot. Another Great Vertical.

In the best light…

One response

  1. This is one of my favorite photos you’ve taken my friend!

    Like

    December 23, 2011 at 09:16

Leave a Reply

