Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

X Marks The Spot


X Blue

I saw the X pattern in the chair bases in a restaurant in which my wife and I dined. I noticed how it repeated in the large x and the small x patterns, and then again in the floor. The bright colors added an interesting element to the composition, enhancing the patterns, in my opinion. My wife sees patterns everywhere, I’m surprised and pleased when I find one.

Do you see and photograph patterns in the world around you?

In the best light…

Leave a Reply

