Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Yellowstone Video


December 15th was slide show night for the Taber Photography Club. I wasn’t able to attend, as usual, but did send in a slide show of my recent trip to Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming. Apparently there were 17 shows (5 min or less) viewed that night. I heard from a number of friends who were at the meeting and everyone agreed the shows were a big hit.

My video is 4 minutes 21 seconds, if you have a few minutes, take a look and let me know what you think.

2 responses

  1. Great show! I loved it. I also loved the music. Is that Enya?

    Like

    December 22, 2010 at 12:17

    • Thank you. Yes it’s called Exile, from her third album Watermark.

      Like

      December 24, 2010 at 20:33

Leave a Reply

