Photography and commentary from John Fujimagari

Graveyard Flats – Banff National Park (via Darwin Wiggett)


Darwin Wiggett is working on organizing a clean up of the Graveyard Flats area in Banff National Park. If you would like to help or contribute, Please let Darwin know.
Thanks, John

Graveyard Flats - Banff National Park I was just going through my images trying to finish processing all the shots from 2010 when I came across these images. I had  posted previously that I wanted to organize a clean-up of Graveyard Flats in Banff. Seeing these photos reminded me to put this task as a major priority for 2011. If you are interested in being involved send me an email at wiggett@telusplanet.net. If you already sent me an email you do not have to send another one. I will … Read More

via Darwin Wiggett

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers